Niederlassung Lüneburg


Zeppelinstraße 32, 21337 Lüneburg

Telefon: 04131 - 8713 - 0

Fax: 04131 - 8713 - 33

direkte Durchwahlen:

Verkauf: 04131 - 8713 - 14

Ersatzteillager: 04131 - 8713 - 17

Werkstatt: 04131 - 8713 - 11


Verkauf
Norbert Petersen

Tel.: 04131 - 8713 - 14

Mobil: 0170 - 244 85 88

FAX: 04131 - 8713 - 33

norbert.petersen@agravis.de

Niederlassungsleitung

Hans-Hermann Otte

Tel.: 04131 - 8713 - 13

Mobil: 0175 - 29 58 480

FAX: 04131 - 8713 - 33

hans-hermann.otte@agravis.de

Verkauf Fendt

 
Carsten Burmester

Tel.: 04131 - 8713 - 14

FAX: 04131 - 8713 - 33

carsten.burmester@agravis.de

 

Ersatzteillager
Andreas Bobeth

Tel.: 04131 - 8713 - 18

FAX: 04131 - 8713 - 33

andreas.bobeth@agravis.de

Christoph Tamm

Tel.: 04131 - 8713 - 15

FAX: 04131 - 8713 - 33

christoph.tamm@agravis.de

 

Werkstatt
Andreas Isermann

Tel.: 04131 - 8713 - 11

Mobil: 0173 - 261 23 76

FAX: 04131 - 8713 - 33

andreas.isermann@agravis.de

Niederlassungsleitung /

Werkstattleiter / Meister

Daniela Reimers

Tel.: 04131 - 8713 - 12

FAX: 04131 - 8713 - 33

daniela.reimers@agravis.de

Auftragsabwicklung

 
Christian Voigt

Tel.: 04131 - 8713 - 19

FAX: 04131 - 8713 - 33

Meister

 
nach oben Seite drucken
© 2014 AGRAVIS Technik Heide-Altmark GmbH
Nutzungsbedingungen | Datenschutzerklärung | AGB | Impressum